CNCI
JCC 2022

Save the date

 

May 17, 2022

Film submission of Carthage Industry Days is open

Film Submission of Carthage Industry Days for the 33nd edition of the JCC is due from may 17,2022 to august 31, 2022

.
 

May 10, 2022

Film submission is open

Film Submission for the 33nd edition of the CFF is due May 10, 2022

.
 

From October 29 to November 5, 2022

Carthage Cinema Festival 2022

In 2022, we are celebrating the 56th anniversary of Carthage Cinema Festival (Journées Cinématographiques de Carthage (JCC). For more than half a century, we have been committed to serve and promote the African, Arab, Asian, and Latin-American cinema, in view of welcoming contributions from other countries and regions worldwide.

The current year’s 33rd session, which will be held October 29 to November 5, 2022, is taken in charge of by a new team, managed by Ms. Sonia Chamkhi as Director General, and Mr. IbBrahim Letaeif as Artistic Director.

We, the members of the team are greatly pleased to renew our fruitful collaboration with the southern cinema professionals, our partners, and express the thrill of meeting the exceptional JCC public, whose attendance remains the unique signature of our success.

.
 

May 20, 2022

CFF in Cannes

The Carthage Film Festival JCC announces that its press conference for the 2022 session, scheduled at the Cannes Film Festival on May 20st, at 4 pm in the Tunisian Cinema Pavilion, 105 Riviera.

.

CNCI
JCC 2022

Save the date

 

17 mai 2022

Les inscriptions pour Carthage Industry Days (Takmil) sont ouvertes

L'inscription des films pour la participation à Carthage Industry Days ( Takmil) sont ouvertes du 17 mai 2022 Jusqu'au 31 août 2022.

.
 

10 mai 2022

L'inscription des films est ouverte

L'inscription des films pour la 33e édition des JCC est ouverte le 10 mai 2022.

.
 

Du 29 Octobre au 5 Novembre 2022

JCC 2022

En 2022, Les Journées Cinématographiques de Carthage (JCC) fêtent leur 56ème printemps. Plus d’un demi-siècle d’engagement au service des cinémas africain, arabe, asiatique et latino-américain, tout en demeurant ouvertes au meilleur des productions cinématographiques mondiales.

Cette 33ème session, qui se tiendra du 29 Octobre au 5 Novembre 2022, est portée par une nouvelle équipe ayant à sa direction générale Mme Sonia Chamkhi et à sa direction artistique M. Ibrahim Letaeif.

L’ensemble de l’équipe a l’immense plaisir de renouveler cet illustre rendez-vous avec les professionnels du Cinéma du Sud, les partenaires des JCC et avec le public exceptionnel garant irremplaçable de l’éclat et de la majesté de cette manifestation unique.

.
 

20 mai 2022

Conférence de presse des JCC à cannes

La direction des Journées Cinématographiques de Carthage annonce que la conférence de presse de la 33ème édition des JCC est programmée au Festival de Cannes le 20 Mai 2022 à 16h du matin au Pavillon du Cinéma Tunisien, 105 Riviera.

.